Be a Fundraiser | Enable Ireland

Be a Fundraiser

If you would like to become a charity fundraiser, our Community Fundraisers around the country will support you as you raise money for Enable Ireland. Whether it’s a marathon run, bake sale or pub quiz, get in touch and we’ll support you.

Young boy in Enable Ireland t-shirt using a wheelchair and surrounded by four adults also in yellow Enable Ireland t-shirts smiling

Our Community Fundraisers will provide advice and support as you fundraise for Enable Ireland. Get in touch and request your fundraising pack from your local Enable Ireland Community Fundraiser: 

Cavan

Colette Hoyne
Tel:049-4326990
Email: choyne@enableireland.ie

Clare

Mary Leigh
Tel: 065-6823060
Email:mleigh@enableireland.ie

Cork

Tel: 021 429 4434
Email: corkfr@enableireland.ie
corkfund@enableireland.ie

Dublin/Wicklow/Kildare

Justin Reddin 
Mobile: 087 053 2857
Email: jreddin@enableireland.ie 

Galway

Sharon Meehan
Tel: 091 545819 
Mobile: 087 6449110
Email: galwayfr@enableireland.ie

Kerry

Sean Scally
Tel/Fax: 066 712 8220
Mobile: 087 760 9768
Email: sscally@enableireland.ie

Kilkenny

Caroline Long
Tel:087 1322107
Email: clong@enableireland.ie

Mary Kenny
Tel:0861511150
Email:mkenny@enableireland.ie

Limerick

Ann Enright
Tel: 061-301830
Email: aenright@enableireland.ie

Meath

Ann Ardiff
Tel: 046-9029845
Email: aardiff@enableireland.ie

Monaghan

Martina Shanley
Tel: 047-82238
Email:admin.monaghan@enableireland.ie

North Tipperary

Majella Delahunty
Tel: 067-34375
Email: mdelahunty@enableireland.ie

 

Fundraising Volunteer

We are always looking for volunteers to support our events around the country. If you would like to become a fundraising volunteer, please email frsupport@enableireland.ie or send your details using our online contact form.

Other ways to support us

Fundraising Event Application Pack

Donate Goods

Lady buying at the till in Enable Ireland shop

Volunteer With Us

Related Resources

EnableNews Winter 2015/16

The Brennan Family Story

Jack's Story